

#### Members

Name	Appointed By	Date of appointment	Date Appointment Expires	Date of Resignation (where applicable)
Askel Veur The Diocese of Truro Academies Umbrella Co Ltd	Original (signatory) members	24/02/2014	N/A	
Janet Hudson	Ex Officio	08/10/2020	N/A	
Patrick McGovern	Ex Officio	30/11/2017	N/A	
The Bishop's Representative, Archdeacon Paul Bryer	Ex Officio	01/09/2019	N/A	
Diocese Director of Education, Katie Fitzsimmons	Ex Officio	22/02/2020	N/A	
Historical Members 20-21				
William Terence Carter	Original (signatory) members- Academies	01/04/2014	N/A	29/04/2021
Historical Members 19-20				
Diocese Director of Education, Rev Simon Cade	Ex Officio	28/02/2014	Ex Officio	21/02/2020



### **Directors** (Term of Office- 4 years)

Name	Appointed By	Date of Appointment	Date Appointment Expires	Date of Resignation (where applicable)
Patrick McGovern Chair of the Board of Directors	Members	01/07/2020	30/06/2024	
Robert Adams	Members	04/12/2019	03/12/2023	
Ryan Brokenshire	Members	19/05/2021	18/05/2025	
Clifton Harvey	Members	07/03/2018	06/03/2022	
Greg Springer	Appointed by GB/board	07/03/2018	06/03/2022	
Julie Moseley	Appointed by GB/board	07/03/2018	06/03/2022	23/10/2020
Linda Seymour	Appointed by GB/board	07/03/2018	06/03/2022	
William Carter	Members	07/03/2018	06/03/2022	
Robert Webber	Members	04/12/2019	03/12/2023	
Historical Directors 19-2	<u>20</u>			
Robert Webber	Members	01/10/2015	31/09/2019	



Accounting Officer	Date of Appointment	Date Appointment Expires
Samantha Jayne Jones	04/07/2016	N/A
Chief Financial Officer		
Amanda Young	20/06/2016	N/A

### **Local Governors** (Term of Office- 4 years)

### Penponds School

Name	Appointed By	Date of Appointment	Date Appointment Expires	Date of Resignation (where applicable)
<b>Clifton Harvey</b> Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	08/10/2018	08/10/2023	
Julie Lamb	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	01/09/2019	N/A	
Clare Souch	Elected by school staff	20/11/2017	19/11/2021	
Greg Springer	Elected by parents	30/03/2018	31/03/2022	
Justin Floyd	Elected by parents	20/09/2019	19/09/2023	01/10/2020
Olive Stevens	Appointed by GB/board	03/10/2017	02/10/2021	



Sarah Davis	Appointed by GB/board	30/11/2020	29/11/2024	
Trudy Watts	Appointed by staff	01/10/2019	30/09/2023	
Marie Alvine Holmes	Appointed by GB/board	26/11/2019	25/11/2023	
Mark Glasson	Appointed by parents	26/11/2019	25/11/2023	
Historical governors 19-20	0		1	
Donna Partridge	Appointed by GB/board	16/11/2016	16/11/2020	16/09/2019

#### St Meriadoc CE Infant and Junior Academies

Name	Appointed By	Date of Appointment	Date Appointment Expires	Date of Resignation (where applicable)
Kelly Caplin Chair of Governors	Appointed by foundation/GB/board	13/02/2019	12/02/2023	
Bethan Anderson	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	01/09/2016	N/A	
Rebekah Bailey	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head of School	01/09/2018	N/A	
Samantha Jones	Ex-officio by virtue of office as CEO	01/09/2018	N/A	



Samantha Dunstan	Appointed by parents	04/01/2021	03/01/2025	04/05/2021
Emma Geradin	Appointed by foundation/GB/board	21/11/2019	20/11/2023	03/05/2021
Susan Godolphin	Appointed by foundation/GB/board	05/02/2016	04/02/2020	After awaiting reappointment in lockdown, resigned on 20/10/20
Amanda Goodwin (prev Rule)	Elected by school staff	27/09/2020	31/08/2021	Term extended for 1 academic year for staff governors due to merge of LGBs
Emma Haase	Appointed by GB/board	02/10/2017	01/10/2021	
Susan Jenkin	Elected by school staff	14/06/2016	31/08/2021	Term extended for 1 academic year for staff governors due to merge of LGBs
Lewis Jones	Appointed by foundation/GB/board	02/10/2017	01/10/2021	
Jamie Lovelock	Elected by staff	01/09/2016	31/08/2021	Term extended for 1 academic year for staff governors due to merge of LGBs
Julie Moseley	Appointed by foundation/GB/board	01/09/2016	31/08/2020	23/10/2020
Jodie Palmer	Elected by school staff	28/01/2019	27/01/2023	



Kerry Troon	Elected by parents	27/09/2020	26/09/2024			
Historical governors 19-20	Historical governors 19-20					

#### Troon School

Name	Appointed By	Date of Appointment	Date Appointment Expires	Date of Resignation (where applicable)
<b>Terry Carter</b> Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	01/09/2010	01/09/2022	
Sarah Wilkins	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head of School	01/09/2019	N/A	
Samantha Jones	Ex-officio by virtue of office as CEO	01/09/2018	N/A	
Alison Jenkin	Appointed by GB/board	14/07/2020	13/07/2024	
Lauren Seymour	Elected by parents	21/08/2018	03/03/2022	
Linda Seymour	Appointed by GB/board	01/04/2018	03/04/2022	
Lucy Askew	Appointed by school staff	04/09/2017	03/09/2021	
Ria Collins	Appointed by GB/board	09/12/2019	08/12/2023	22/04/2021



Victoria Buckingham	Elected by parents	21/05/2018	20/05/2022		
Andrew Vincent	Appointed by GB/board	26/11/2019	25/11/2023		
Historical governors 19-20					